Please obtain an online appointment prior to visit to the Embassy by accessing following link: Click

Mailing Address : P.O.Box 24055 SE-114 56 Stockholm

Office Hours : 09.00 — 17.00 Hours
(Mon-Fri, Except Holidays)

Consular Hours : 09.30 — 15.00 Hours
(Mon-Fri, Except Holidays)

Ambassador Mr. Dharshana M. Perera T: +46 (8) 6636525
E: slemb.stockholm@mfa.gov.lk

Personal Assistant to the Ambassador Mrs. Augusta Wickramasinghe T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext. 2207)
E: pa@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Administration Division Ms. Ajantha Gunasekera - Attaché T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2204) /
+46 (8) 7830028
E: attache@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Accounts Division Ms. Dinusha Bandara T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2205)
E: accounts@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Tamil Language Support T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2209)
E: pro@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Passport Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2206)
E: consular1@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Birth & Citizenship Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2210)
E: consular1@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Dual Citizenship Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2210)
E: consular1@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Honorary Consul -Sweden (Malmö-Helsingburg) Mr Jan Hojman T: +46 424 242321, C/o Tailorstore AB, Garnisonsgatan 10, 254 68 Helsingborg, Sweden
E: jan@tailorstore.com

Honorary Consul - Göteborg Mr. Marcus Pettersson T: +46-(0)-10-1011120, Kilsgatan 4, Box 7231, 40235 Göteborg
E: got@slconsulate.se

Honorary Consul - Estonia Mr Vallo Paal Jr T: +37 253 432844, Suur-Sepa Str 3-15, Viimsi 74001, Jarju County, Estonia
E: vallo.paal@aaviklaw.ee

Honorary Consul - Latvia Mr Arnis Anchupans T: +37 173 03090, Skanstes 12 - 9a, Riga LV - 1013, Latvia
E: arnis@alpha.lv

Honorary Consul - Lithuania Mr Elijus Burgis T: +37 052500800, C/O COBALT, Lvovo 25, (6th Floor), LT-09320, Vilnius, Lithuania
E: elijus.burgis@cobalt.legal

Fill this form with your question and contact details.
We will contact you as soon as possible.