Please obtain an online appointment prior to visit to the Embassy by accessing following link: Click

Mailing Address : P.O.Box 24055 SE-114 56 Stockholm

Office Hours : 09.00 — 17.00 Hours
(Mon-Fri, Except Holidays)

Consular Hours : 09.00 — 13.00 Hours
(Mon-Fri, Except Holidays)

Ambassador H.E. Mr. Sudantha Ganegama Arachchi T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext. 2207)
E: ambassador@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Head of Chancery / Minister Mr. Harsha Vithanaarachchi T: +46 (8) 660 74 60
E: minister.counsellor@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Commercial Division Ms. Yasoji Neranjana Gunawardana T: +46 (8) 667 61 54
E: comsec@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Administration Division Ms. Nirosha Gunarathna - Attaché T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2204) /
+46 (8) 7830028
E: attache@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Accounts Division Ms. Ajantha Gunasekara T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2205)
E: accounts@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Personal Assistant to the Ambassador Mrs. Augusta Wickramasinghe T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext. 2207)
E: pa@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Tamil Language Support T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2209)
E: pro@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Swedish Language Support T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2208)
E: translator@ stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Passport Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2206)
E: consular@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Birth & Citizenship Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2210)
E: consular@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Dual Citizenship Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2210)
E: consular@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Consular Division Visa Inquiries T: +46 (8) 663 65 23/25 (Ext: 2206)
E: consular@stockholm.embassy.gov.lk

Honorary Consul -Sweden (Malmö-Helsingburg) Mr Jan Hojman T: +46 424 242321, Wachtmeistersvag 25, 25284, Helsingburg, Sweden
E: jan@tailorstore.com

Honorary Consul General - Denmark Mr. Peter Nielsen Grondahl T: +45 2843 0251, Blokken 17, 1st floor, DK-3460, Birkeroed, Denmark
E: info@srilanka-consulate.dk

Honorary Consul - Estonia Mr Vallo Paal Jr T: +37 253 432844, Suur-Sepa Str 3-15, Viimsi 74001, Jarju County, Estonia
E: vallo.paal@aaviklaw.ee

Honorary Consul - Latvia Mr Arnis Anchupans T: +37 173 03090, Visbijas 7, Riga, LV-1014, Latvia
E: arnis@alpha.lv

Honorary Consul - Lithuania Mr Elijus Burgis T: +37 052500800, C/O COBALT, Lvovo 25, (6th Floor), LT-09320, Vilnius, Lithuania
E: elijus.burgis@cobalt.legal

Fill this form with your question and contact details.
We will contact you as soon as possible.